banner
FABMISR Senior Management

Our senior management team comes with in-depth expertise

 

Mohamed Abbas Fayed
CEO & Managing Director

Fayed joined the bank in October 2019 as Egypt Country CEO.  Mohamed Abbas Fayed is an expert with over 30 years of experience in the sector, including 19 years in the corporate banking field, where he led some key local and multinational banks in Egypt (Banque Misr, Misr

plusminusRead more

Fayed joined the bank in October 2019 as Egypt Country CEO.  Mohamed Abbas Fayed is an expert with over 30 years of experience in the sector, including 19 years in the corporate banking field, where he led some key local and multinational banks in Egypt (Banque Misr, Misr International Bank before merging in National Societe General Bank “NSGB”, Bank Audi).  Read more

Ahmed El Kholy
Chief Credit Officer

Ahmed El Kholy is responsible for supporting business growth and maintaining a resilient well-diversified portfolio of assets. During his tenure with FAB, Ahmed  has held a number of senior positions including Head of Credit Risk, Head of Market Risk, Acting Chief Risk Officer, and in 2016 he was appointed in his

plusminusRead more

Ahmed El Kholy is responsible for supporting business growth and maintaining a resilient well-diversified portfolio of assets. During his tenure with FAB, Ahmed  has held a number of senior positions including Head of Credit Risk, Head of Market Risk, Acting Chief Risk Officer, and in 2016 he was appointed in his current role as CCO. Read more

Bassel Kelada
Head of Business Integration, Strategy and Customer Experience

Bassel Kelada has over 20 years of banking experience in Egypt, Europe, and the Middle East. Bassel started his career in the United States Agency for International Development where he was quickly promoted to manage the Cairo operation of a program supporting local businesses in development, manufacturing, marketing, and financing

plusminusRead more

Bassel Kelada has over 20 years of banking experience in Egypt, Europe, and the Middle East. Bassel started his career in the United States Agency for International Development where he was quickly promoted to manage the Cairo operation of a program supporting local businesses in development, manufacturing, marketing, and financing current and new products. Read more

Fatima El Ibrashi
Regional Chief Operating Officer – Egypt, Kuwait and Bahrain

Fatima El Ibrashi joined the bank in April 2019 as Chief Operating Officer. Shortly after, in September 2020 she was promoted to Regional Chief Operating Officer – Egypt, Kuwait and Bahrain leading the COO area (Operations, IT, Corporate Services and Information Technology Risk and Governance) for those countries.
plusminusRead more
Fatima El Ibrashi joined the bank in April 2019 as Chief Operating Officer. Shortly after, in September 2020 she was promoted to Regional Chief Operating Officer – Egypt, Kuwait and Bahrain leading the COO area (Operations, IT, Corporate Services and Information Technology Risk and Governance) for those countries. Read more
Hesham Ragab
Chief General Legal Counsel

Counselor Hesham Fathi Ragab joined Bank Audi as Chief General Legal Counsel since 2008. He was a member of the Egyptian Judiciary and served as a bench judge in different court levels and his last post was in Cairo Appellate Court for 23 years. He was a member of the

plusminusRead more

Counselor Hesham Fathi Ragab joined Bank Audi as Chief General Legal Counsel since 2008. He was a member of the Egyptian Judiciary and served as a bench judge in different court levels and his last post was in Cairo Appellate Court for 23 years. He was a member of the legislative department in the Ministry of Justice for 5 years since 2001 and has participated in drafting important economic legislations until his appointment by the Prime Minister to serve as a member of the National Commission for Economic Legislations. Read more

Mariam El Samny
Head of Consumer Banking

Mariam has 25+ years of banking experience in managing large scale banking operations and spearheading new market roll outs across multiple geographies.  She is currently the Head of Consumer Banking in FABMISR, where she led a major transformation of the business since joining in 2018. Read more

Mariam has 25+ years of banking experience in managing large scale banking operations and spearheading new market roll outs across multiple geographies.  She is currently the Head of Consumer Banking in FABMISR, where she led a major transformation of the business since joining in 2018. Read more

Mohamed Galal El Din
Head of Global Markets

Mohamed Galal El Din has 25 years of experience in Global Markets with primary focus on Trading and Sales activities (within major asset classes: FX, Fixed Income, commodities). His career includes tenures with Egyptian, GCC and multinationals including Commercial International Bank, Credit Agricole Egypt and FABMISR. Read more

Mohamed Galal El Din has 25 years of experience in Global Markets with primary focus on Trading and Sales activities (within major asset classes: FX, Fixed Income, commodities). His career includes tenures with Egyptian, GCC and multinationals including Commercial International Bank, Credit Agricole Egypt and FABMISR. Read more

Mohamed Selim
Chief Human Resources Officer

Mohamed Selim joined Bank Audi in 2017 as Head of Human Resources after establishing diverse sectorial experience spanning over 30 years in communication, pharma and banking. For 12 years, Selim has led the HR function in local and multinational banks in Egypt, where he built plenty of practical

plusminusRead more

Mohamed Selim joined Bank Audi in 2017 as Head of Human Resources after establishing diverse sectorial experience spanning over 30 years in communication, pharma and banking. For 12 years, Selim has led the HR function in local and multinational banks in Egypt, where he built plenty of practical experience in the Human Resources management field. Read more

 

plusminusRead more
Omar Negm
Chief Risk Officer 

Omar Negm is a risk management professional with 22+ years of banking experience and record of accomplishment of shrewd portfolios risk management within top tier multinational and Egyptian financial institutions including Citibank Egypt , Misr International Bank (MIBANK)  currently National Societe General (NSGB), Commercial International Bank (CIB), Banque Misr and
plusminusRead more
Omar Negm is a risk management professional with 22+ years of banking experience and record of accomplishment of shrewd portfolios risk management within top tier multinational and Egyptian financial institutions including Citibank Egypt , Misr International Bank (MIBANK)  currently National Societe General (NSGB), Commercial International Bank (CIB), Banque Misr and finally First Abu Dhabi Bank MISR (FABMISR) as Chief Risk Officer. Currently, Omar is a  member of the bank’s Risk, ALCO, and EXCO committees. Read more
Safaa El Ashry
Regional Head of Compliance - Middle East and Africa 

Safaa is a subject matter expert in the Compliance field with 24 years of experience in the Banking industry covering Financial Crime and Regulatory Compliance.  Read more

Safaa is a subject matter expert in the Compliance field with 24 years of experience in the Banking industry covering Financial Crime and Regulatory Compliance.  Read more

Sherif Sabry
Head of Corporate & Commercial Banking Group

Sherif have over 25 years of banking experience starting from Misr International Bank (MIBank) for 10 years,  then moving to Bank Misr as part of the reform program of public sector banks in the  Corporate & Syndicated loans department for 8 years.  He then moved to Bank Audi in 2015

plusminusRead more

Sherif have over 25 years of banking experience starting from Misr International Bank (MIBank) for 10 years,  then moving to Bank Misr as part of the reform program of public sector banks in the  Corporate & Syndicated loans department for 8 years.  He then moved to Bank Audi in 2015 assuming the position of Head of Large Corporates and was promoted in 2017 to be the Head of Corporate Business Banking. Read more

Tamer El Gohary
Head of Investment Banking

Tamer El Gohary joined the bank in 2021, contributing an accomplished career of over 23 years in major UAE and Egyptian banks, where he led an asset portfolio that exceeds USD 10 bn (funded & unfunded). Moreover, his lending and coverage experience spans the full range of Mid Cap Finance
plusminusRead more
Tamer El Gohary joined the bank in 2021, contributing an accomplished career of over 23 years in major UAE and Egyptian banks, where he led an asset portfolio that exceeds USD 10 bn (funded & unfunded). Moreover, his lending and coverage experience spans the full range of Mid Cap Finance to lead roles in regional multibillion-dollar syndicated transactions. Read more
plusminusRead more

في جميع أنحاء العالم
الإدارة العليا لبنك أبوظبي الأول مصر

يتمتع فريق الإدارة العليا لدينا بخبرة متعمقة

محمد عباس فايد
الرئيس التنفيذي والعضو المنتدب
انضم فايد لبنك أبوظبي الأول في أكتوبر 2019 حيث شغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للبنك في مصر. يتمتع محمد عباس فايد بأكثر من 30 عاماً من الخبرة في القطاع المصرفي، من بينها 19 عاماً في القطاع المصرفي للشركات، حيث قاد عدد من أكبر البنوك المحلية ومتعددة الجنسيات في مصر (بنك مصر،
plusminusRead more
انضم فايد لبنك أبوظبي الأول في أكتوبر 2019 حيث شغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للبنك في مصر. يتمتع محمد عباس فايد بأكثر من 30 عاماً من الخبرة في القطاع المصرفي، من بينها 19 عاماً في القطاع المصرفي للشركات، حيث قاد عدد من أكبر البنوك المحلية ومتعددة الجنسيات في مصر (بنك مصر، بنك مصر الدولى قبل دمجه مع البنك الأهلي سوسيتيه جنرال، بنك عوده). اقرأ المزيد
 
أحمد الخولي
الرئيس التنفيذي للائتمان

أحمد الخولي هو المسؤول عن دعم نمو الأعمال والحفاظ على محفظة مرنة ومتنوعة من الأصول. وخلال فترة عمله في بنك أبوظبي الأول، شغل أحمد عددا من المناصب العليا بما في ذلك رئيس مخاطر الائتمان، ورئيس مخاطر السوق، والرئيس التنفيذي للمخاطر بالإنابة، وفي عام 2016 تم تعيينه في منصبه الحالي كمدير

plusminusRead more

أحمد الخولي هو المسؤول عن دعم نمو الأعمال والحفاظ على محفظة مرنة ومتنوعة من الأصول. وخلال فترة عمله في بنك أبوظبي الأول، شغل أحمد عددا من المناصب العليا بما في ذلك رئيس مخاطر الائتمان، ورئيس مخاطر السوق، والرئيس التنفيذي للمخاطر بالإنابة، وفي عام 2016 تم تعيينه في منصبه الحالي كمدير تنفيذي للعمليات. اقرأ المزيد

باسل قلادة
رئيس تكامل الأعمال والاستراتيجية وتجربة العملاء

يتمتع باسل قلادة بأكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة المصرفية في مصر وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط. بدأ باسل حياته المهنية في الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية حيث تمت ترقيته بسرعة لإدارة تشغيل القاهرة لبرنامج يدعم الشركات المحلية في التطوير والتصنيع والتسويق وتمويل المنتجات الحالية والجديدة. اقرأ المزيد


يتمتع باسل قلادة بأكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة المصرفية في مصر وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط. بدأ باسل حياته المهنية في الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية حيث تمت ترقيته بسرعة لإدارة تشغيل القاهرة لبرنامج يدعم الشركات المحلية في التطوير والتصنيع والتسويق وتمويل المنتجات الحالية والجديدة. اقرأ المزيد


فاطيما الإبراشي
الرئيس التنفيذي الإقليمي للعمليات – مصر والكويت والبحرين
 انضمت فاطيما الإبراشي إلى البنك في أبريل 2019 كرئيس تنفيذي للعمليات. وبعد فترة وجيزة، في سبتمبر 2020، تمت ترقيتها إلى منصب الرئيس التنفيذي الإقليمي للعمليات - مصر والكويت والبحرين حيث قادت منطقة العمليات (العمليات، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، وخدمات الشركات، ومخاطر تكنولوجيا المعلومات والحوكمة) لتلك البلدان. اقرأ المزيد
 انضمت فاطيما الإبراشي إلى البنك في أبريل 2019 كرئيس تنفيذي للعمليات. وبعد فترة وجيزة، في سبتمبر 2020، تمت ترقيتها إلى منصب الرئيس التنفيذي الإقليمي للعمليات - مصر والكويت والبحرين حيث قادت منطقة العمليات (العمليات، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، وخدمات الشركات، ومخاطر تكنولوجيا المعلومات والحوكمة) لتلك البلدان. اقرأ المزيد
هشام رجب
كبير المستشارين القانونيين العامين
انضم المستشار هشام فتحي رجب إلى بنك عوده في منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للاستشارات القانونية العامة منذ عام 2008. كان عضوا في القضاء المصري وعمل قاضيا في مختلف مستويات المحاكم وكان آخر منصب له في محكمة استئناف القاهرة لمدة 23 عاما. كان عضوا في الإدارة التشريعية في وزارة العدل لمدة 5 سنوات
plusminusRead more
انضم المستشار هشام فتحي رجب إلى بنك عوده في منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للاستشارات القانونية العامة منذ عام 2008. كان عضوا في القضاء المصري وعمل قاضيا في مختلف مستويات المحاكم وكان آخر منصب له في محكمة استئناف القاهرة لمدة 23 عاما. كان عضوا في الإدارة التشريعية في وزارة العدل لمدة 5 سنوات منذ عام 2001 وشارك في صياغة تشريعات اقتصادية مهمة حتى تعيينه من قبل رئيس الوزراء ليكون عضوا في اللجنة الوطنية للتشريعات الاقتصادية. اقرأ المزيد
مريم السمني
رئيس الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد

تتمتع مريم بأكثر من 25 عاما من الخبرة المصرفية في إدارة العمليات المصرفية واسعة النطاق وقيادة عمليات طرح جديدة في السوق عبر مناطق جغرافية متعددة. وتشغل حاليا منصب رئيس الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد في بنك أبوظبي الأول مصر، حيث قادت تحولا كبيرا في الأعمال منذ انضمامها في عام 2018

محمد جلال الدين
رئيس قسم الأسواق العالمية
يتمتع محمد جلال الدين بخبرة 25 عاما في الأسواق العالمية مع التركيز بشكل أساسي على أنشطة التداول والمبيعات (ضمن فئات الأصول الرئيسية: العملات الأجنبية والدخل الثابت والسلع). وتشمل مسيرته المهنية فترات عمل في مصر ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والشركات متعددة الجنسيات بما في ذلك البنك التجاري الدولي وكريدي أجريكول مصر
plusminusRead more
يتمتع محمد جلال الدين بخبرة 25 عاما في الأسواق العالمية مع التركيز بشكل أساسي على أنشطة التداول والمبيعات (ضمن فئات الأصول الرئيسية: العملات الأجنبية والدخل الثابت والسلع). وتشمل مسيرته المهنية فترات عمل في مصر ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والشركات متعددة الجنسيات بما في ذلك البنك التجاري الدولي وكريدي أجريكول مصر وبنك أبوظبي الأول مصر. اقرأ المزيد
محمد سليم
الرئيس التنفيذي للموارد البشرية
انضم محمد سليم إلى بنك عوده في عام 2017 كرئيس للموارد البشرية بعد أن أسس خبرة قطاعية متنوعة تمتد لأكثر من 30 عاما في مجال الاتصالات والأدوية والخدمات المصرفية. لمدة 12 عاما، قاد سليم وظيفة الموارد البشرية في البنوك المحلية ومتعددة الجنسيات في مصر، حيث بنى الكثير من الخبرة العملية
plusminusRead more
انضم محمد سليم إلى بنك عوده في عام 2017 كرئيس للموارد البشرية بعد أن أسس خبرة قطاعية متنوعة تمتد لأكثر من 30 عاما في مجال الاتصالات والأدوية والخدمات المصرفية. لمدة 12 عاما، قاد سليم وظيفة الموارد البشرية في البنوك المحلية ومتعددة الجنسيات في مصر، حيث بنى الكثير من الخبرة العملية في مجال إدارة الموارد البشرية. اقرأ المزيد
plusminusRead more
عمر نجم
الرئيس التنفيذي للمخاطر
عمر نجم هو خبير في إدارة المخاطر يتمتع بخبرة مصرفية تزيد عن 22 عاما وسجل حافل بالإنجازات في إدارة مخاطر المحافظ المالية الواهية داخل مؤسسات مالية مصرية متعددة الجنسيات من الدرجة الأولى بما في ذلك سيتي بنك مصر وبنك مصر الدولي (MIBANK) حاليا الأهلي سوسيتيه جنرال (NSGB) والبنك التجاري الدولي
plusminusRead more
عمر نجم هو خبير في إدارة المخاطر يتمتع بخبرة مصرفية تزيد عن 22 عاما وسجل حافل بالإنجازات في إدارة مخاطر المحافظ المالية الواهية داخل مؤسسات مالية مصرية متعددة الجنسيات من الدرجة الأولى بما في ذلك سيتي بنك مصر وبنك مصر الدولي (MIBANK) حاليا الأهلي سوسيتيه جنرال (NSGB) والبنك التجاري الدولي (CIB) وبنك مصر وأخيرا بنك أبوظبي الأول مصر (FABMISR) كرئيس تنفيذي للمخاطر. يشغل عمر حاليا عضوية لجان المخاطر وألكو وإكسكو التابعة للبنك. اقرأ المزيد
صفاء العشري
الرئيس الإقليمي للامتثال - الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا
صفاء هي خبيرة في مجال الامتثال مع 24 عاما من الخبرة في الصناعة المصرفية التي تغطي الجرائم المالية والامتثال التنظيمي. اقرأ المزيد                                                      
صفاء هي خبيرة في مجال الامتثال مع 24 عاما من الخبرة في الصناعة المصرفية التي تغطي الجرائم المالية والامتثال التنظيمي. اقرأ المزيد                                                      
شريف صبري
رئيس مجموعة الخدمات المصرفية للشركات والخدمات المصرفية التجارية
يتمتع شريف بأكثر من 25 عاما من الخبرة المصرفية بدءا من بنك مصر الدولي (MIBank) لمدة 10 سنوات ، ثم انتقل إلى بنك مصر كجزء من برنامج إصلاح بنوك القطاع العام في إدارة القروض المؤسسية والمشتركة لمدة 8 سنوات. ثم انتقل إلى بنك عوده في عام 2015 حيث تولى منصب
plusminusRead more
يتمتع شريف بأكثر من 25 عاما من الخبرة المصرفية بدءا من بنك مصر الدولي (MIBank) لمدة 10 سنوات ، ثم انتقل إلى بنك مصر كجزء من برنامج إصلاح بنوك القطاع العام في إدارة القروض المؤسسية والمشتركة لمدة 8 سنوات. ثم انتقل إلى بنك عوده في عام 2015 حيث تولى منصب رئيس الشركات الكبيرة وتمت ترقيته في عام 2017 ليصبح رئيس الخدمات المصرفية للأعمال التجارية. اقرأ المزيد
تامر الجوهري
رئيس الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية
 
 
انضم تامر الجوهري إلى البنك في عام 2021، حيث ساهم في مسيرة مهنية ناجحة لأكثر من 23 عاما في البنوك الإماراتية والمصرية الكبرى، حيث قاد محفظة أصول تتجاوز 10 مليارات دولار أمريكي (ممولة وغير ممولة). وعلاوة على ذلك، تمتد خبرته في مجال الإقراض والتغطية إلى مجموعة كاملة من التمويل المتوسط
plusminusRead more
انضم تامر الجوهري إلى البنك في عام 2021، حيث ساهم في مسيرة مهنية ناجحة لأكثر من 23 عاما في البنوك الإماراتية والمصرية الكبرى، حيث قاد محفظة أصول تتجاوز 10 مليارات دولار أمريكي (ممولة وغير ممولة). وعلاوة على ذلك، تمتد خبرته في مجال الإقراض والتغطية إلى مجموعة كاملة من التمويل المتوسط إلى أدوار قيادية في المعاملات المشتركة الإقليمية التي تبلغ قيمتها مليارات الدولارات. اقرأ المزيد
plusminusRead more